Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.6
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Ах
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zofia
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    10 September 2018
    A little far from the old town, but not a problem if you know how to catch the trams. Very noisy from bedroom with street view - trams going all night and was very hot so needed to keep the windows open.
    Plenty of hot water!
    William
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    8 September 2018

    Nice.

    I don't see anything to improve, that was great.
    It was cozy. Very good for the price, I was surprised. The bathroom also was pretty big and comfortable.
    Oliver
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petr
    cz

    Review score

    5.0
    18 August 2018
    The mattresses were horrible. It was so uncomfortable to lay on spring-mattress. The shower is shared for the whole floor and sometimes we had to wait for it. There was a small hole in one door and the outfall in shower smelled really bad. The wifi did not work on our mobile and the street was very noisy. AC was out of order. Nevertheless, we appreciate the kindness and willingness of your staff - the receptionist was very nice and helpful.
    We appreciated the kitchen, the price and the staff was also kind, wiling and helpful - thank you or that!
    Mykola
    ua

    Review score

    8.8
    17 August 2018

    Very nice, I will definitely stay here again.

    Maybe there were not too many bathrooms, but I haven't encountered any queues during my stay, so it was OK.
    Nice location, quiet place, low price, friendly staff, many power sockets in the room, lockers, everything I needed was there.
    ua

    Review score

    7.1
    15 August 2018

    It was fine for its price

    Springs in the mattress were too rough.
    Friendly staff
    Marina
    ru

    Review score

    7.9
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    ru

    Review score

    7.9
    14 August 2018
    Wi-fi in the upper floors sometimes doesn't work.
    There are very good double rooms and well-equiped kitchen. Guys at the reception are very friendly and knows a lot about the city and public transport. Thank you!
    Маргарита Бойник
    ua

    Review score

    7.5
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna Korchak
    ru

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018

    Great hostel

    Nice and clean, great location. They give u a key with a fob so u can come back any time.
    Sara
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    9 August 2018
    The springy mattresses were not the most comfortable but it was well worth the value of the hostel.
    The entire place was very clean, exceeding my expectations for a hostel and the people were helpful and friendly.
    Ranj A-o
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fulvio
    br

    Review score

    6.7
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ramayda
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aline Martins
    br

    Review score

    7.9
    2 September 2018
    Dont have enough power plug and the kitchen was not clean
    Staff attention, nice place to eat
    Ihor Shyshov
    ua

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Artem Bashtovyi
    ua

    Review score

    9.2
    23 August 2018

    The best solution for students:)

    Everything is ok.
    The guy from reception was extremely good. Unfortunately I forgot the name, because I was so tired:( However, please check the name of guy who met me, and say "Thank you".
    ua

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lukáš Puška
    cz

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews